COLOR

Color是一个第三代区块链平台,专注于开发易于使用的dApps。Color平台运行于
"Color引擎",是提供普通用户便利开发智能合约的场所。
Color去中心化应用程序商店(dApp Store)利用Color引擎技术的创新便捷机制,旨在建立一款各领域,高层次的dApps。
而不是在一个平台上托管大量无关的服务,Color dApps将使用一个统一的加密货币驱动,Color币(COL)。
全新Color平台标准。Think Color。

订阅我们的最新信息

主要特点

”Color平台“利用Color引擎重建智能合约生态系统。Color引擎技术可以让用户轻松地构建“自动智能合约”。
用户通过利用Color开发工具,无需任何编程,即可构建“智能合约”和“智能合同模板”。

  • 自动智能合约
    Color平台旨在让任何人都可以构建智能合约,从而创建新经济区块链范式。自动智能合约通过大幅降低技术操作壁垒,最终可使普通用户释放智能合同的力量。“自动智能合约”集成了能够存储信息超出合约本身的数据层。Color平台结合能访问和验证外部区块链状态的界面层,能够在计算上执行智能合约条款。 每一个自动智能合约 将与其他Color dApp互操作。
  • PIXEL 项目
    Pixel聚集在一起创建图片。代币的公平分配一直是个问题。Color平台专注于公平分配早期代币和持续使用代币。"Pixel项目"是一种网络效应驱动的分配"Pixel"的推荐计划。Pixel定期奖励分配。原用户拥有的Pixel它本身没有任何价值。Pixel唯一有价值的方式是向其他用户发送Pixel。一旦新用户接收到Pixel,Pixel将被转换成Color币。“有条件的共享机制”旨在抑制囤积,增加用户在系统中的整体参与。
  • P2P共识算法
    为了减少功耗和交易费用,拜占庭将军的问题(BGP)的新解决方案是必要的。Color项目的研究人员目前正在测试一个对BGP当前实施的解决方案存在大量改进的系统。最重要的是,该解决方案保持 去中心化、安全性,并且允许缩放和速度超过Visa/万事达卡等集中支付提供商。全新共识算法解决了PoS(权益证明)模型最初希望实现的规模,同时仍然保持去中心化和安全。

DAPPS

我们仍然依赖的原型dApps,均存在可扩展性问题。Color通过开发高层次dApps,旨在创新dApp生态系统。Color团队为建造Mega dApp,始终坚持投入大量资源。目前,已经有超过10个Mega dApps 在Color平台开发。Color dApps由一个统一的Color币(COL)驱动,实现所有应用程序的互操作性。Color币将通过集成的去中心化交易所(dEX)无缝交换。

  • Color Legal
    "Color Legal" 在区块链上存储各种法律记录。Color Legal将提供公证、认证和其缔结日期。在我们的日常生活中,每个人都必须处理大小的法律合同,但是为了合法地接收和提交文件,我们必须访问法庭、登记处、区政府,并提交印章证书或代理委托书。另外,为了公证,您需要另一个行政机构的帮助。 Color Legal简化了所有这些程序,且降低了费用。例如,房地产合同或贷款合同可以在Color Legal上进行智能合约处理。当满足条件时,可以自动执行利息支付或合同终止。另一个值得注意的例子是遗嘱的法律执行。如果您将您的遗嘱上传至Color Legal,如果条件符合,Color Legal可确保执行您的智能合约遗嘱。
  • Color Medical
    “Color Medical”是一个去中心化应用(dApp),通过区块链技术确保您医疗记录的安全。同时,我们可以通过获取医疗服务的大数据为医疗行业做出巨大贡献。当使用来自大学、实验室等的个人医疗数据时, 同意提供数据的个人将得到Color币作为补偿。 此外,Color Medical能够根据您出生到现在的个人记录数据进行精确及有效的医治。随着用户数量增加的同时积累更多的数据, Color Medical将为开发人工智能治疗平台奠定基础。
  • Color TV
    "Color TV"是一个专注于K-POP视频的全球内容分发平台。各国使用的主要全球内容分发平台有两个主要问题:一个是缺乏方便的支付方式来处理每个国家的货币,另一个是在该平台内容消费者没有得到任何补偿。 通过使用Color币作为一种支付和奖励机制,Color TV可以很容易地从您的应用程序内购买内容,并通过Color币将其用作内容创建者的捐赠。另外, 由于版权合同通过Color TV的智能平台提前与内容版权持有者(供应商)签订,所以消费者贡献的Color币被安全地分发给版权持有者。

代币供应

  • 代币总供应量

  • 350,000,000 COL
  • 交换比率

  • 1 ETH = 2400 COL

代币分配

  • 代币生成事件
    200,000,000 COL
  • 赏金计划 & 合作伙伴
    50,000,000 COL
  • 团队 & 顾问
    50,000,000 COL
  • 平台储备金
    50,000,000 COL

WHITE PAPER

Color平台白皮书正式发布!
Color平台以“Colorful dApp Store”的口号,而计划的项目。Color平台提供Color开发工具(CDK),以便于开发区块链服务。CDK使得开发去中心化应用和智能合约变得容易,从而降低了整体开发成本。Color平台正在开发10个以上的Mega dApps,包括Color Legal、Color Medical和Color TV。Color去中心化应用将使用一个统一的数字货币COL。

蓝图

给大家介绍一下Color平台的蓝图

  • 2018年 10月

    Milestone 1: Color平台最小化可行性产品(MVP)

    • 带服务层的基本Color平台和Color链(测试版)
    • 为合作伙伴的测试网络在超级账本和以太坊上
    • 在Color链,MVP PUF(物理不可克隆函数)芯片利用
    • 原型硬件钱包
    • 基本软件钱包
  • 2019年 4月

    Milestone 2: Color平台1.0版本和Color虚拟机(CVM)

    • Color平台1.0版本(包括Color链测试网络)
    • CVM(Color虚拟机)和为链代码单独的语言
    • 服务聚合器(Colorful dApp Store)
  • 2019年 12月

    Milestone 3: 为dApp的开发环境

    • Color平台2.0版本(包括Color链主网)
    • dApp开发环境
    • Color链开发环境
    • 文件和教程
    • 调试、仿真和测试设备
    • 高级Color钱包(包括个人信息库)
  • 2020年 12月

    Milestone 4: 验证和验证工具包

    • 链代码的静态分析和动态分析
    • 智能合约生成器和模板

最新信息

分享Color平台的最新新闻

团队介绍

顾问
  • Chris Howard

    Chris Howard Softeq Develoment Corp. CEO

    一生经商的企业家Howard,是Softeq公司的创始人兼CEO。Softeq公司成立至今已有20余年,作为一家掌握先进技术的软件服务公司,在欧洲,美国等地均设有分公司。Howard作为在技术及软件领域,拥有30年以上丰富经验的专业人士,是引领多项产业的创始人,同时也是活跃于50多家初创企业的天使投资人。

    linkedin

  • John David

    John David Founder of CryptoTech Ventures & Consultancy Limited

    John David作为金融科技方面的策略家,同时也是比特币及区块链领域的先行者及投资人,身为加州区块链委员会公认的比特币专家,长久以来,一直广泛活跃于区块链及加密货币市场,同时其本人还是马来西亚商务咨询公司Global Legacy Alliance PLT及巴布亚新几内亚CryptoTech Ventures & Consultancy Limited公司的创办者。

    linkedin

  • Sven Lung

    Sven Lung CEO, Green Park Content

    Sven Lung作为以伦敦为基础的Green Park Content公司最高经营者,以1千万名加密货币投资者为对象开展信息资产重定位,同时他还曾于欧洲最具经验的风险投资公司之一的Draper Esprit,担任风投合伙人。

    linkedin

  • Juan Pablo Orlando

    Juan Pablo Orlando Business Development and Angel Investor, KOIBANX

    Juan Orlando曾任职于HSBC银行,美国运通公司,美林银行等金融机构,拥有7年以上的工作经验,同时任教于UART大学会计学专业,教授金融学课程,并且其也是一位向企业提供有关区块链解决方法咨询的区块链专家。

    linkedin

  • Jill Carrigan

    Jill Carrigan COO of IngleDodd Media

    Jill Carrigan作为IngleDoddMedia首席运营官,创建及运营着包括娱乐,音乐,订阅及零售领域的众多在线商务平台,拥有超过20年以上的相关经验。同时她也是一名毕业于加利福尼亚德雷珀(Draper)大学的著名企业家。

    linkedin

  • Chenhao Zhang

    Chenhao Zhang Partner, Gold Sand Capital

    Chenhao Zhang作为Gold Sand Capital公司的代表,于Gold Sand成立前曾担任Pacific Epoch公司的常务理事,同时也曾在Goldman Sachs公司担任副社长一职长达5年。Chenhao拥有CFA证书,本科毕业于西安大略大学经济系,并且获得多伦多大学经济学硕士学位。

    linkedin

  • Elina Yurina

    Elina Yurina Vice president of Naviaddress

    Elina Yurina拥有17年丰富的工作经验,尤其常在商务关系, M&A,企业上市,合资经营,私募投资项目,投资金回收,募集基金等领域发挥自身能力。同时她还拥有多年与外交当局,对包括行政问题在内的政府关系领域相关工作的丰富经验。

    linkedin

  • Harrison Ding

    Harrison Ding CEO at Multiple Listing Network Ltd.

    Harrison Ding在全球战略,M&A,营销,扩大新兴市场及技术管理等领域,与财富500强企业携手积累了丰富的工作经验。同时,他深知东西方文化,并投身推进亚洲尖端科技产业的全球化及扩张发展中。

    linkedin

  • Arutyun I. Avetisyan

    Arutyun I. Avetisyan Director of ISP RAS

    Avestisyan取得俄罗斯科学院(ISPRAS)系统程序设计研究所计算机科学博士学位,担任Ivannikov ISP RAS理事的同时兼任俄罗斯科学及教育协会理事会成员,他所关心的领域软件保安及并行与分散式计算机运算等多个方面。

    linkedin

  • David Thaw

    David Thaw University of Pittsburgh Professor

    Thaw教授是网络保安领域国际级著名专家。不仅如此,数年间其与律师一起在IT经营及计算机程序设计双领域积累了丰富的经验,并且取得了UC伯克利大学信息系统及法学博士学位,现作为匹兹堡大学教授,教授有关法律,计算机和信息以及宣传业务等相关学科。

    linkedin

  • Takeshi Natsuno

    Takeshi Natsuno Keio University Professor

    Natsuno教授是互联网及移动多媒体领域首屈一指的专家。他除担任W3C咨询委员外,还是甲骨文(Oracle),Ubicom Holding Inc等多家跨国企业的高级管理人员。现为庆应义塾大学(Keio University)研究生院媒体及管理专业在职教授。

董事会
  • Young K Choe

    Young K Choe President

    Young K Choe是一名曾就职于NVIDIA, Samsung Electronics, SK Hynix, North Carolina State University等公司,兼具开发至最高经营,理论至实际业务,全过程丰富经验于一身的软件专家。软件工学,编译程序&语言技术,具备区块链相关专业知识的同时拥有丰富投资分析经验及出众的M&A商谈能力。

    linkedin

  • Nikolay Pakulin PhD

    Nikolay Pakulin PhD CTO

    Nikolay Pakulin在1998年毕业于莫斯科物理与技术学院(MIPT)控制与应用数学系。他是俄罗斯科学院系统程序设计研究所(ISPRAS)的高级研究员,在那里他有17年丰富的经验。他获得了博士学位,致力于“互联网协议标准和测试套件的形式化”工作。

    linkedin

  • Yongwook, Lee

    Yongwook Lee Strategic Planning Lead

    最初于美国以注册会计师身份开始事业的Yongwook Lee,曾任职于CJ公司,从事电影发行方面的工作,也曾通过M&A担任泰国当地证劵公司COO一职。以从多领域吸取的丰富经验为基础,现担任color平台战略开发组理事。

    linkedin

  • Jeremy Kwon

    Jeremy Kwon CSO

    Jeremy Kwon毕业于KAIST产业经营学院,曾担任(株)韩国企业投资,(株)韩国M&A及(株)KTB Entertainment代表理事(CEO),并曾参与Auction,Jobkorea,ndoors,maxmovie等多家网络企业的创业及投资经营。

    linkedin

  • Mikhail Levin

    Mikhail Levin Head of R&D Russia

    Levin博士在应用数学,科学编程,计算机流体力学以及算法设计方面拥有丰富的经验。曾就职于华为,MB Software AG,三星等多家全球知名企业,现为莫斯科Color R&D中心副经理。

    linkedin

  • Suho Kwon

    Suho Kwon Global Development Lead

    Suho Kwon在取得计算机工学硕士学位后,曾先后于三星电子,三星安防(Techwin),SK Hynix等多家大型跨国企业担任软件工程师及项目负责人等职务,是一名拥有20年丰富经验的专家。在软件体系结构,品质及程序等相关领域,拥有丰富经验及专业知识,现为color平台全球开发组负责人。

    linkedin

  • Sungmin An

    Sungmin An Director of Global Marketing

    Sungmin An作为一名横跨韩日两国的娱乐产业企业家,先后成立NWP Inc., JV, Cybrid Korea等多家公司。拥有产品生产相关专业知识,并以此为基础,现集中于产业开发及咨询方面。现为color平台全球市场组理事。

团队介绍
  • Brandon Knodel

    Brandon Knodel Blockchain Researcher

    Brandon的大部分职业生涯都是在微软、洛克希德马丁公司和AT&T这样的大型组织中度过的。他自从2013年是一个数字货币专家,现就职于Color平台,在协助各团队在技术写作,规划,甚至博客。

    linkedin

  • Artyom Vorobyov

    Artyom Vorobyov Technical Architect

    Vorobyov作为Softeq技术的程序设计师,除开发为技术专家提供教育管道在内的程序外,还设计开发了多款适用于整个公司的程序项目。工作中除创建开发程序外,他对区块链核心技术及匹配性软件结构在内的软件开发技术,同样怀有浓厚的兴趣。具备出色的指导技术以及能将自身知识与他人有效共享的掌握应用能力。

    linkedin

  • Vitaliy Korolev

    Vitaliy Korolev QA Engineer

    Korolev曾在信息技术及服务企业,拥有7年以上的丰富经验的QA工程师 。他作为一位掌握品质保证组从初始构建至维持测试程序全过程实务经验的专业人员,是毕业于Minsk Radioengineering College的杰出工程专家。

    linkedin

  • Gwangil Choi

    Gwangil Choi Senior Developer

    Gwangil Choi组长作为一名曾在三星电子,CUBRID等IT全球化企业,任职长达15年的开发人员,拥有包括服务器及Unix/Linux管理技术。如今担任Color平台高级开发人员一职。

    linkedin

  • Jiheon Yi

    Jiheon Yi Developer Lead

    Jiheon Yi担任网络服务及有关数据库企划及开发工作,现正对有关社会性工具的在线平台展开研究,并且参与了多项与此相关的工作,其确信去中心化,分散,分权化等倾向将会成为未来社会的主要特征,因此正研究寻找它们与区块链相连的管理技术及结合模本。

    linkedin

  • Hyungwon Chae

    Hyungwon Chae Blockchain Developer

    Hyungwon Chae开发人员毕业于伊利诺伊州立大学土木环境工学专业,2015年参与了全球编程马拉松(Hackathon)首尔企划项目。通过创建初创企业及优达学城(Udacity)的在线指导,执行多样化的开发及数据分析项目。现正从事Color白皮书的起草工作。

    linkedin

  • Kunho Lee

    Kunho Lee Blockchain Developer

    Kunho Lee开发人员毕业于圣公会大学计算机工学专业,现担任区块链开发组dApp开发人员。最近有参与并担任区块链及数据技术引导基地实习助教。

    linkedin

  • Joonkyu Kim

    Joonkyu Kim Blockchain Developer

    Joonkyu Kim开发人员毕业于产业工学专业,曾从事有关网络服务领域的服务企划业务。现正承担Delicracy项目的网络服务开发工作。

    linkedin

  • Yujin Park

    Yujin Park UX Designer

    Yujin Park曾就职于NHN, CJ internet从事游戏设计及产品经理,也曾担任SK C&C公司虚拟实境项目社交媒体及当地服务产品设计师。现为color平台UX设计师。

    linkedin

  • May Kim

    May Kim Project Manager

    May Kim毕业于语言学专业,具备Neowiz在线聊天/音乐流式传输服务企划/具备运营业务等相关经验。曾就职于金融科技初创企业,现担任color平台服务企划。

    linkedin

  • Cho, Yoon A

    Yoon A Cho HR Manager

    Yoon A Cho毕业于观光经营及艺术专业,曾就职于外资企业 IBM, NVIDIA等人力资源部,现就职于color平台人力资源部门。

    linkedin

  • Jung Eun Gong

    Jung Eun Gong Community Manager

    JungEun Gong毕业于东国大学,她在纽约国际销售和市场领域有丰富的工作经验。如今她在Color平台担任广告和社区管理。

    linkedin

  • Hannah Kim

    Hannah Kim Community Manager

    Hannah Kim毕业于梨花女子大学,在韩国和中国都有基于大数据的广告和广告效果分析的经验。如今她在Color平台担任广告和社区管理。

    linkedin

重要合作伙伴

  • nexybit
  • mycreditchain
  • aicrypto
  • SOFTEQ
  • ISP RAS
  • linuxdata

COLOR

"Color" is a 3rd generation blockchain platform that focuses on developing dApps. The Color Platform runs on the
"Color Engine" that enables non-technical users to easily develop Smart Contracts.
Utilizing the revolutionarily simple mechanism of Color Engine technology, the "Color dApp Store" aims to create a wide array of enterprise-level dApps.
Instead of hosting a plethora of unrelated services on a single platform, Color dApps will be powered by a single unifying cryptocurrency, the "Color Coin (COL)".
The New Color Standard. Think Color.

SUBSCRIBE FOR NEW UPDATES

FEATURES

The "Color Platform" utilizes "Color Engine" to rebuild the Smart Contact Ecosystem. Color Engine technology enables users to easily create "Auto Smart Contracts"
Users can utilize the "Color Development Kit" to create "Smart Contracts" and "Smart Contract Templates" without any programming.

  • AUTO SMART CONTRACT
    The Color Platform aims to create a new economic blockchain paradigm by enabling almost anyone to create Smart Contracts. By drastically lowering the technical barrier to entry, "Auto Smart Contracts" will finally enable non-technical users to unleash the power of Smart Contracts. "Auto Smart Contracts" integrate data layers capable of storing information beyond the contract itself. Combined with an interface layer capable of accessing and verifying the state of external blockchains, the Color Platform is capable of computationally enforcing the terms of the Smart Contracts. Every Auto Smart Contract will be interoperable with every other Color dApp.
  • PIXEL PROGRAM
    Pixels come together and create a Picture. Fair distribution of tokens has always been a problem. This is why the Color Platform is focused on the fair distribution early tokens and the continued usage of tokens. The "Pixel Program" is a network effect driven referral program that distributes "Pixels". Pixels are awarded on a periodic basis. Pixels in their original form do not have any value. The only way Pixels have value is by sending Pixels to other users. Once a new user receives a Pixel, the Pixel will be converted into Color Coins. The "Conditional Sharing Mechanism" aims to disincentivize hoarding and increase overall user participation in the system.
  • P2P CONSENSUS ALGORITHM
    To minimize power consumption and transaction costs, a new solution to the Byzantine General’s Problem (BGP) is necessary. Researchers for the Color Project are currently at work testing a system that is a vast improvement to any currently implemented solution to the BGP. Most importantly, this solution maintains decentralization, security, and allows for scaling and speeds surpassing centralized payment providers such as Visa/Mastercard. The new consensus algorithm solves what the PoS (Proof of Stake) model originally hoped to achieve at scale, while still maintaining decentralization and security.

dApps

We are still reliant on prototype level dApps that are plagued with scalability issues. Color aims to revolutionize the dApp ecosystem by developing Enterprise-Level dApps. The Color Team has dedicated massive amounts of resources to build Mega dApps. Currently, there are already more than 10 Mega dApps being developed on the Color Platform. Color dApps are powered by the single unifying Color Coin (COL), thereby making all the applications interoperable. Color Coins will be exchangeable seamlessly through the integrated Decentralized Exchange (dEX).

  • Color Legal
    “Color Legal” stores various legal records on the blockchain. Color Legal will provide notarization, certification, and confirmation date. Everyone has to deal with large and small legal contracts in our daily lives, however in order to legally receive & submit documents we must visit the court, registry office, ward office, and submit a seal certificate or letter of proxy. Additionally, for notarization you need the help of yet another administrative agency. Color Legal simplifies all of this and reduces costs. For example, a real estate contract or a money lending contract can be processed as a smart contract on Color Legal. When the conditions are met, interest payments or contract terminations can be automatically executed. Another notable example is legal executions of wills. If you place your will on Legalchain, if the conditions are met, Color Legal will ensure the immutable execution of your smart contract will.
  • Color Medical
    “Color Medical” is a dApp that keeps your medical records secure through blockchain technology. First of all, we can make a big contribution to the medical industry by making it possible to obtain big data about medical care. When using personal medical data from universities, laboratories, etc., the individual who agrees to provide the data will receive compensation for the medical data in Color Coins. In addition, Color Medical enables accurate and efficient medical treatment based on data recorded individually from birth to the present. As the number of users increases and more data is accumulated, Color Medical will lay the foundations for developing into an artificial intelligence treatment platform.
  • Color TV
    “Color TV” is a global content distribution platform focused on K-Pop videos. The major global content distribution platforms used in various countries have two major problems: One is the lack of convenient payment methods to handle each country's currency and the other is that within that platform content consumers do not get any compensation. By using Color Coin as a payment and reward mechanism, Color TV makes it easy to purchase content from within your app and use it as a donation to content-creators via Color Coins. In addition, Color Coin contributed by consumers is distributed securely to the copyright holders, since the contract of copyright is concluded in advance with the content copyright holders (suppliers) through the Smart Platform of the Color Platform.

White Paper

The Color Platform white paper is published!
The Color Platform was designed with the slogan "Colorful dApp Store". The Color Platform provides the Color Development Kit (CDK) to enable the easy development of blockchain services. The CDK makes it easy to develop dApps and Smart Contracts, thereby reducing overall development costs. The Color Platform is developing more than 10 Mega DApps including Color Legal, Color Medical, and Color TV. Color dApps will use a single unified cryptocurrency COL that aims to provide collective synergy to the platform. Check out the white paper for more details.

F

ROADMAP

Here's the roadmap for Color Platform

  • September 2018

    Milestone 1: Color Platform MVP

    • Base Color Platform with Service Layer and Colorchain Consensus(Beta)
    • Test Network for Partners on Hyperledger and Ethereum
    • MVP PUF(Physical Unclonable Function) Chip Utilization in Colorchain
    • Prototype Hardware Wallet
    • Basic Software Wallet
  • April 2019

    Milestone 2: Color Platform 1.0 with Color Virtual Machine

    • Color Platform 1.0(with Colorchain Test Network)
    • CVM(Color Virtual Machine) and Single Language for Chaincode
    • Service Aggregator(Colorful dApp Store)
  • December 2019

    Milestone 3: Development Environment for dApps

    • Color Platform 2.0(with Colorchain Main Network)
    • dApp Development Environment
    • Colorchain Development Environment
    • Documents and Tutorials
    • Debugging, Simulation, and Testing Facilities
    • Advanced Color Wallets(with Personal Data Vault)
  • December 2020

    Milestone 4: Verification and Validation Toolkit

    • Static and Dynamic Analysis of Chaincode
    • Smart Contract Composer with Templates

Latest Updates

Here is the latest news from Color.

TEAM

ADVISOR
  • Chris Howard

    Chris Howard Softeq Develoment Corp. CEO

    Chris Howard is the Founder and CEO of Softeq Development Corporation, a 20-year old leading technical software services company with offices in the US, Europe. With over 30 years of industry experience in the technology and software development space, he is the founder of multiple businesses and an active angel investor in over 50 startups.

    linkedin

  • John David

    John David Founder of CryptoTech Ventures & Consultancy Limited

    John David is a Chief Fintech Strategist, Bitcoin & Blockchain Evangelist & Investor. He is also a Certified Bitcoin Expert from Blockchain Council, California. He has been involved extensively in the Blockchain & Cryptocurrency Markets for the past substantial years. He is the Founder of Global Legacy Alliance PLT, a Business Solutions Consulting firm in Malaysia and CryptoTech Ventures & Consultancy Limited in Papua New Guinea.

    linkedin

  • Sven Lung

    Sven Lung CEO, Green Park Content

    Sven Lung, based in London, serves as the Chief Executive Officer at Green Park Content operating the first Content Retargeting Distribution Network and retargeting Content Assets towards 10 million crypto investors. He worked as a Venture Partner at Draper Esprit, which is one of Europe’s most experienced venture capital investors.

    linkedin

  • Juan Pablo Orlando

    Juan Pablo Orlando Business Development and Angel Investor, KOIBANX

    Juan Orlando has spent his career at the financial institutions such as HSBC Bank, American Express, and Merryll Lynch for over 7 years. Moreover, he taught finance for the Accounting Department at UADE University. He specializes in advising companies on how to implement blockchain solutions.

    linkedin

  • Jill Carrigan

    Jill Carrigan COO of IngleDodd Media

    Jill Carrigan is a Chief Operating Officer of IngleDodd Media, and she has over 20 years of experience as a founder, innovator, and early-adopter of multiple online businesses in entertainment, music, subscription, and retail industries. She is also a renowned entrepreneur who graduated from Draper University, located in California.

    linkedin

  • Chenhao Zhang

    Chenhao Zhang Partner, Gold Sand Capital

    Chenhao Zhang leads Gold Sand Capital. Prior to founding Gold Sand, he served as managing director of Pacific Epoch. He also worked as a vice president at a Goldman Sachs division for 5 years. Chenhao holds a CFA charter. He gained a BA in economics from the University of Western Ontario and MA in economics from the University of Toronto.

    linkedin

  • Elina Yurina

    Elina Yurina Vice president of Naviaddress

    Elina Yurina has 17 years of extensive hands-on experiences, she had worked in the field of business, especially business relations, M&A, IPO, joint venture, private equity investment projects, exits, and fundraising. Also, she has multiple years of experiences in governmental relations including foreign authorities and administrative issues.

    linkedin

  • Harrison Ding

    Harrison Ding CEO at Multiple Listing Network Ltd.

    Harrison Ding has diverse experiences with fortune 500 companies in various aspects of global strategy, M&A, operations, emerging market expansion, technology management. He understands both western and eastern cultures and is devoted to globalization and expansion of Asian high tech businesses.

    linkedin

  • Arutyun I. Avetisyan

    Arutyun I. Avetisyan Director of ISP RAS

    Arutyun I. Avetisyan received his PhD and Doctor of Science in Computer Science at the ISP RAS. He is the director of the Ivannikov ISP RAS, and a member of the Council of the President of the Russian Federation for Science and Education. His research interests lie in software security and parallel and distributed computing.

    linkedin

  • Vincent Gramoli

    Vincent Gramoli Concurrent Systems Research Group Head

    Vincent Gramoli is the head of the Concurrent Systems Research Group at the University of Sydney and a senior researcher at Data61-CSIRO. Prior to this, he was affiliated with INRIA, University of Connecticut, Cornell University, University of Neuchâtel. Vincent received his PhD from Université de Rennes and his Habilitation from UPMC Sorbonne University.

    linkedin

  • David Thaw

    David Thaw University of Pittsburgh Professor

    David Thaw is an internationally-recognized expert on cybersecurity. He has several years’ experience both working as an attorney and working in IT management and computer programming. Dr.Thaw received both his Ph.D. in information systems and his law degree from UC Berkeley. He currently is a professor at the University of Pittsburgh with appointments in law, computing and information, and public affairs.

    linkedin

  • Takeshi Natsuno

    Takeshi Natsuno Keio University Professor

    Takeshi Natsuno is one of the leading expert on the Internet and mobile multimedia. He was elected as an advisory board member of the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) and he is a board member of various global companies including Oracle Japan, Ubicom Holding Inc. He currently is a professor at the Keio University with appointments in media and governance.

BOARD
  • Young K Choe

    Young K Choe President

    Young is a software professional having broad experiences from development to top management, from theories to practices at various global companies and organizations including NVIDIA, Samsung Electronics, SK Hynix, North Carolina State University. He has expertise in software engineering, compiler and language technology, and blockchain. He is also experienced in Investment analysis and due diligence for M&A.

    linkedin

  • Nikolay Pakulin PhD

    Nikolay Pakulin PhD CTO

    Nikolay Pakulin graduated from Faculty of Control and Applied Mathematics, Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology (MIPT) in 1998. He is a senior researcher at the Institute for System Programming of the Russian Academy of Sciences (ISPRAS) where he has 17 years of enriched experience. He obtained a Ph.D. degree for work on "Formalization of Standards and Test Suites for Internet Protocols."

    linkedin

  • Jeremy Kwon

    Jeremy Kwon CSO

    He received his B.S degree in Industrial Management at KAIST. He has held CEO position in Korea Enterprise Investment Co., Korea M&A Co., and KTB Entertainment Co.. He has also participated in foundation, investment and management of various internet companies such as Auction, JobKorea, NDoors and MaxMovie.

    linkedin

  • Mikhail Levin

    Mikhail Levin Head of R&D Russia

    Dr. Levin has an outstanding experience in Applied Mathematics, Scientific Programming, Computational Fluid Dynamics and Algorithm Design. Previously, he worked at various global companies including Huawei, MB Software AG and Samsung etc. He is currently working as an vice president of Color R&D center in Moscow.

    linkedin

  • Suho Kwon

    Suho Kwon Global Development Lead

    After receiving his master's degree in Computer Science, he worked at the global companies including Samsung Electronics, Samsung Techwin and SK Hynix as a software engineer and a project director for over 20 years. He is specialized in software architecture & quality and software development process. He is currently working as a global develpment lead at Color Platform.

    linkedin

  • Yongwook, Lee

    Yongwook Lee Strategic Planning Lead

    Initially working as an accountant in the US, and later being in charge of movie distribution at CJ, he became a Chief Operating Officer of a Thai local securities firm taken over through M&A . Based on his working experience in variety of different industries and fields, he is now currently working as a strategic planning lead at Color Platform.

    linkedin

  • Sungmin An

    Sungmin An Director of Global Marketing

    He is an entertainment entrepreneur in South Korea and Japan, and founded serveral companies including NWP Inc., JV, Cybrid Korea. He has expertise in contents production, and recently focused on business development and consulting. He is currently working as a director of global marketing at Color Platform.

TEAM
  • Brandon Knodel

    Brandon Knodel Blockchain Researcher

    Brandon has spent most of his career in IT for large organizations like Microsoft, Lockheed Martin, and AT&T. Brandon has been a cryptocurrency expert since 2013, and now assists various teams at Color with technical writing, planning, and even blogging.

    linkedin

  • Artyom Vorobyov

    Artyom Vorobyov Technical Architect

    As a technical process architect at Softeq, Artyom Vorobyov has developed several processes applied company-wide including education pipeline for technical experts. Besides establishing development processes, He is deeply interested in technical aspects of software development including core blockchain technology and solution architecture.

    linkedin

  • Vitaliy Korolev

    Vitaliy Korolev QA Engineer

    Vitaliy Korolev is an experienced QA engineer working in the information technology and services industry for over 7 years. He is experienced in building a quality assurance team from scratch and maintaining testing processes. He is a strong engineering professional, graduated from Minsk Radioengineering College.

    linkedin

  • Gwangil Choi

    Gwangil Choi Senior Developer

    Gwangil Choi has experiences working at the global companies such as Samsung Electronics, CUBRID for over 15 years, and he possesses skills in Unix/Linux administration including server and desktops. He is currently working as a senior developer in Color Platform.

    linkedin

  • Jiheon Yi

    Jiheon Yi Developer Lead

    He is responsible for planning and developing web services and database related development. He participated in various works related to studying the online platform as a social tool. He is convinced that the decentralization will be the leading characteristics of the future society and is now searching for models that link these with the technology governance affiliated with blockchain.

    linkedin

  • Hyungwon Chae

    Hyungwon Chae Blockchain Developer

    He received his B.S. in Civil Environmental Engineering from U of I and organized Global Hackathon Seoul 2015. He has vast experiences in development and data analysis from his startup and Udacity online mentoring. He is currently writing the white paper for Color.

    linkedin

  • Kunho Lee

    Kunho Lee Blockchain Developer

    He received his degree in computer science at Sungkonghoe University. He is working as a dApp developer in the blockchain development team, and recently participated in blockchain & data technology boot camp as a teaching assistant.

    linkedin

  • Joonkyu Kim

    Joonkyu Kim Blockchain Developer

    He received B.S in Industrial Engineering, and has worked on service planning in the web services division. He is now working as a web service developer in the Delicracy project.

    linkedin

  • Yujin Park

    Yujin Park UX Designer

    She has worked as game designer and product manger in various companies such as NHN, CJ internet, and as Social media & Local based service product designer at SK C&C Metaverse project. She is now working as a UX Designer at Color Platform.

    linkedin

  • May Kim

    May Kim Project Manager

    She received her degree in Language. She has experience in planning and managing online chatting and music streaming at Neowiz. After working at a FinTech start-up, she is now the service planning manager at Color Platform.

    linkedin

  • Cho, Yoon A

    Yoon A Cho HR Manager

    She received her degree in Travel and Tourism Management and Arts. She worked in recruitment and human resources at foreign-base companies such as IBM and NVIDIA. She is now the HR manager at Color Platform.

    linkedin

PARTNERS

  • nexybit
  • mycreditchain
  • aicrypto
  • SOFTEQ
  • ISP RAS
  • linuxdata